Loading...

Wer wir sind

Wer wir sind2018-11-29T10:40:28+00:00
Dr.-Ing. Dietmar Kestner
Dr.-Ing. Dietmar KestnerGeschäftsführer
Büro: 0211 30 15 45 – 0
Email: d.kestner@rrmc.de
Dr.-Ing. Wolfram Oppermann
Dr.-Ing. Wolfram OppermannGeschäftsführer
Büro: 0211 30 15 45 – 0
Email: w.oppermann@rrmc.de
Dr.-Ing. Stefan Junge
Dr.-Ing. Stefan JungeSenior-Consultant
Büro: 0211 30 15 45 – 20
Email: s.junge@rrmc.de
Sabrina Schiller
Sabrina SchillerProjektassistentin
Büro: 0211 30 15 45 – 28
Email: s.schiller@rrmc.de
Regine Wißemann
Regine WißemannOffice Management
Büro: 0211 30 15 45 – 19
Email: r.wissemann@rrmc.de
Michael Böhmer
Michael BöhmerSenior-Consultant
Büro: 0211 30 15 45 – 13
Email: m.boehmer@rrmc.de
Dipl.-Kfm. Alexander Rausch
Dipl.-Kfm. Alexander RauschBerater
Büro: 0211 30 15 45 -16
Email: a.rausch@rrmc.de
Dipl.-Ing. Martin Carsten Lüecke
Dipl.-Ing. Martin Carsten LüeckeSenior-Consultant
Büro: 0211 30 15 45 – 22
Email: m.lueecke@rrmc.de
Dipl.-Betriebsw. (FH) Efstathia Savopoulou
Dipl.-Betriebsw. (FH) Efstathia SavopoulouBeraterin
Büro: 0211 30 15 45 – 21
Email: e.savopoulou@rrmc.de
Dipl.-Hdl. Julia Gille
Dipl.-Hdl. Julia GilleBeraterin
Büro: 0211 30 15 45 – 24
Email: j.gille@rrmc.de